Donor List

Donor List

The common problem for the fund seeker is to get the authentic donor site. Here is the effort of listing some links to ease the effort of fund raiser especially for NGOs. Note that the following is the list of popular donors  (the list covers the donors that is asked often and therefore is not exhaustive and subjected to update on need basis). However, the list is not categorized in any order and updated as found basis…

Advertise with us-Short version-Final

List of Donors
● Human Rights Watch : http://www.hrw.org
● UBS Optimus Foundation : http://www.ubs.com
● US Department of State :  http://www.grants.gov
● IREX :  http://www.irex.org
● UNDP : http://equatorinitiative.org
● Government of the Republic of Korea : http://www.aideffectiveness.org
● The Technical Centre for Agricultural and Rural Cooperation : ardyis.cta.int/en
● Digital Empowerment Foundation in India : manthanaward.org
● The Fund for Investigative Journalism : http://fij.org/apply-grant/
● The Strengthening Information Society Research Capacity Alliance (SIRCA II) :http://sirca2.sirca.org.sg
● The IMPACT (Innovative Models Promoting Adaptation and Climate Technologies) :http://www.gc21.de
● American Jewish World Service : http://ajws.org
● The Starbucks Foundation : http://www.starbucksfoundation.com
● The United Nations Democracy Fund (UNDEF) : http://www.un.org/democracyfund/
● The Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation : http://www.grandchallenges.org
● GOVT. of Dubai – Dubai International Award : http://www.dubaiaward.ae/web/default.aspx
● The Red Ribbon : http://www.redribbonaward.org/
● William and Flora Hewlett Foundation : www.hewlett.org
● Western Union Foundation : http://foundation.westernunion.com
● United States Institute of Peace : http://www.usip.org
● Trusthouse Charitable Foundation : www.trusthousecharitablefoundation.org.uk
● TRANSCEND International : www.transcend.org
● The Mazda Foundation : www.mazdafoundation.org
● The John Merck Fund : http://www.jmfund.org/grant.html
● The Future for Nature Foundation : www.futurefornature.net
● The Arthur B. Schultz Foundation :  www.absfoundation.org
● The Allan Gray Orbis Foundation : www.allangrayorbis.org
● Taiwan Foundation for Democracy : http://www.tfd.org.tw/english/index.php
● Shuttleworth Foundation’s  :   www.shuttleworthfoundation.org
● Sigrid Rausing Trust : http://www.sigrid-rausing-trust.org
● Sir Halley Steward Trust : http://www.sirhalleystewart.org.uk
● Surdna Foundation : www.surdna.org
● Presbyterian Hunger Program : www.pcusa.org
● Rabobank Foundation : http://www.rabobank.com
● Rockfeller Brothers Fund, The : www.rbf.org
● Rockfeller Foundation : http://www.rockfound.org
● Sasakawa Peace Foundation, The : http://www.spf.org
● pen Society Institute : http://www.soros.org
● Partnership for Transparency Fund for NGOs to curb Corruption :partnershipfortransparency.info
● Paul Hamlyn Foundation : http://www.phf.org.uk
● Peace and Development Fund  :  http://www.peacedevelopmentfund.org
● Peacock Foundation : peacockfoundation.net
● New World Foundation :  http://newwf.org
● Nike Foundation : www.nikefoundation.org
● Norwegian Human Rights Fund : http://www.nhrf.no
● Onaway Trust : http://www.onaway.org
● One Woman Initiative Grants for Women-led Projects :www.onewomaninitiative.org/grant_selection.html
● McKnight Foundation support to NGOs in Southeast Asia : www.mcknight.org
● Merill Lynch : http://philanthropy.ml.com/index.asp?id=66319_67031_67433_67435
● Microsoft’s NGO Connection :www.microsoft.com/About/CorporateCitizenship/CommunityInvestment/NGO/en/us/default.mspx
● Monsanto Fund : www.monsantofund.org
● M•A•C AIDS Fund : http://www.macaidsfund.org
● King Baudouin Foundation :  Giving Grants for NGOs: http://www.kbs-frb.org
● KIOS – A Human Rights Foundation in Finland : http://www.kios.fi
● Lemelson Foundation : http://www.lemelson.org
● Libra Foundation for Promotion of Human Rights : http://www.thelibrafoundation.org
● Mama Cash : http://www.mamacash.org
● Kellogg Foundation supporting NGOs in Southern Africa : www.wkkf.org
● Joseph Rowntree Charitable Trust funds NGOs in South Africa : http://www.jrct.org.uk
● John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation : http://www.macfound.org
● International Reading Association’s Grants for Literacy Projects in Countries with ● ● Developing Economies : www.reading.org/Resources/AwardsandGrants/professional_developing.aspx
● Inter-American Foundation’s Grant Program for Grassroots NGOs in Latin America and the Caribbean : www.iaf.gov/grants/apply_grant_en.asp
● Global Fund for Women: Flexible Grants for NGOs : http://www.globalfundforwomen.org
● Global Greengrants Fund : http://www.greengrants.org
● Grassroots International  : http://www.grassrootsonline.org
● ICCO: Partnering with NGOs on Health and Educationt :  http://www.icco.nl
● Intel provides Education Grants to NGOs : www.intel.com/community/international.htm
● First Peoples Worldwide’s Keepers of the Earth Fund :www.firstpeoplesworldwide.org/grants.asp
● Ford Foundation : http://www.fordfound.org
● Foundation for Future’s Grant Program for Promoting Democracy & Human Rights :http://foundationforfuture.org
● Global Fund for Children : www.globalfundforchildren.org/applyforagrant/index.html
● Fund for Global Human Rights, The : http://www.globalhumanrights.org
● First Hand Foundation : www.cerner.com/firsthand/FirstHand_1a.aspx?id=28729
● Energy Foundation : www.ef.org
● David & Lucile Packard Foundation : www.packard.org
● David & Lucile Packard Foundation, The : http://www.packard.org
● The Conservation, Food and Health Foundation :http://cfhfoundation.grantsmanagement08.com/
● The Children’s Investment Fund Foundation (CIFF) : http://www.ciff.org
● Charles Stewart Mott Foundation : http://www.mott.org
● The Channel Foundation : http://www.channelfoundation.org
● Catholic Agency for Overseas Development (CAFOD) : http://www.cafod.org.uk
● The Blaustein Philanthropic Group :  http://www.blaufund.org
● Barrow Cadbury Trust : www.bctrust.org.uk/grants
● Baxter International Foundation : http://www.baxter.com/about_baxter/foundation
● The Bernard van Leer Foundation : http://www.bernardvanleer.org
● Better World Together Foundation : http://www.betterworldtogether.org
● The Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation : http://www.gatesfoundation.org
● The Asia Foundation :     http://www.asiafoundation.org
● The Arab Human Rights Fund (AHRF) :  www.ahrfund.org
● Ananda Foundation : www.anandafoundation.org/Ananda_Grants_New.htm
● The American Jewish World Service : http://ajws.org
● The ABILIS Foundation : www.abilis.fi
● Youth Employment Network’s Fund : http://yenmarketplace.org/trading-centre-offer/call-applications-fund-evaluation-youth-employment
● Clean cook stoves :  http://www.cleancookstoves.org/funding-opportunities/
● Stop TB Partnership : http://www.stoptb.org/

=============================================
The Donor List (Up to date):
● Donor List (Covered by us) : Click to view
=============================================

● Donors covered by us: Click to view

=============================================
The Donor List:
● Donor List (NGO Affairs Bureau, Bangladesh Govt-2019) : Click to view  or Click to view

Donors operating in Bangladesh (Old List)
donor-list
Donors operating in Bangladesh (Donor List-1998-99)
donor-list-1998-99

=============================================
The global index of Bangladesh among the countries of the world in different sectors
Link: https://mahfujalam.wordpress.com/2016/10/28/the-global-index-of-bangladesh-among-the-countries-of-the-world-in-different-sectors/
=============================================

FundForBangladesh-BorderVisit all Funding opportunities: Click to view

Visit all funding categories:  Click to view

Advertise with us: Click to view or Click to view

Facebook page-Fund for Bangladesh

16864863_1430892390307892_168430222516352964_n

 

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: